Skip to product information
1 of 1

Poet Voices

Glorious - The Solo Sessions

Glorious - The Solo Sessions

Regular price $15.00 USD
Regular price $20.00 USD Sale price $15.00 USD
Sale Sold out

This new solo project from Phil Cross features some new (and some revisited) compositions including: Gonna Go With The Lord, In The New Jerusalem, Tell Me, He Had To Hold To Calvary, He's Already In Your Tomorrow, We'll Keep Pressing On, Look To God, Call It Amazing (Call It Grace), Glorious Tomorrow, Mary Rocks The Rock.

Released in 2021

Shipping & Returns

View full details